wiiposa.blogg.se

Download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free
Download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free












download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free

In fact, MKAK is only available for me because I purchased the game it's no longer available on Steam for purchase.

download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free

While many games were patched by their developers to use Steamworks instead, MKAK was already essentially abandoned by WB Games, and was never patched. After doing some research, I found that the problem was that Arcade Kollection requires Games for Windows Live, which Microsoft had ended up abandoning. It said "Press Enter" - but completely ignored when I pressed Enter. What ended up happening was that the game hung at the title screen. So, that night, while waiting for friends to be ready to play Team Fortress 2, I plugged in my USB gamepad and launched MKAK for some classic MK action! That was the plan, any way. Of course, I had played for several minutes on UMK3 before realizing, "Hey, I could be playing this at home." I have Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection for both Xbox 360 and Steam, but my Xbox 360 is currently packed away.

download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free

While there, I noticed that for the first time they not only had Mortal Kombat II, but the original Mortal Kombat and Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 as well. This past weekend, I went to the Houston Arcade Expo for my annual classic arcade gaming fix. It really is a shame that Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection has been more or less abandoned on Steam/PC.














Download mortal kombat arcade kollection steam for free